Many thanks, Tweeps!

April 21, 2012

in Miscellaneous

twitter-bird-transI have gotten waaaaaaay behind in thanking my tweeps for retweets and mentions. It has been a crazy week. I decided I would just list them all in a post and provide a link to their website if they have one. So, many thanks to these folks! I am not actually following all these people because I am maxed out (again) on my following list but those I can’t follow (yet) I have in a list so I can follow them indirectly. Don’t forget to add their websites to your RSS feed!

Green Team Gazette - @GreenTeamGazetthttp://greenteamgazette.blogspot.com,

Philip Cummings -‏ @Philip_Cummingshttp://pgcummings.wordpress.com,

Dr. Jenny Lane - @EduJen,

ICTCentral - @ICTCentral - http://tinyurl.com/ictnt,

Tom @ Creative Ed - @CreativeEduhttp://www.creativeeducation.co.uk/blog,

LaToya Pugh - @LPugh3,

Benjamin M Darr - @ben_darrhttp://www.benjamindarr.blogspot.com,

Camille - @OdysseyMamaChttp://embracingtheodyssey.com,

Megan Iemma - @megsamandahttp://meganaiemma.edublogs.org,

Neil Krasnoff - @txlibraryguyhttp://schooltechparadise.blogspot.com,

Pete Semington - @PrinterPetehttp://dunnsemington.com,

Thomas A. Goodwin - @tagoodwin,

Michael Ogg - @PrincipalAlton,

Debra Gottsleben - @gottsledhttp://gottsled.wordpress.com,

Richard Prowse - @rhp123,

Carol Tonhauser - @cmt1http://techingaround.blogspot.com,

Cheryl Davis - @digitalteacher,

Lorraine Wilson - @LorraineWDChttp://lwilson.wordpress.com,

Beth Birkhead - @bethbirkhead,

jasonmkern - @jasonmkernhttp://edtechemu.blogspot.com,

Neal Kellogg - @nakellogg,

Wesley Fryer, Ph.D. - @wfryer http://playingwithmedia.com,

Greg Sidelnikov - @gregsidelnikovhttp://www.learnjquery.org,

Kaitlyn Gentry - @mk8ghttp://ninthageboys9-1.blogspot.com,

Ryan Folmer - @Folmericahttp://www.folmerica.net,

Karen Wilson - @kawilson68,

Laura Coughlin - @CoughlinLaurahttp://coughlin.edublogs.org,

Seth McLane - @sethmclane,

David Spencer - @DavidSpencerhttp://education.davidspencer.ca/wiki,

Doug Peterson - @dougpetehttp://dougpete.wordpress.com,

Amy Gibson - @Mizgibsonhttp://mizgibson.wordpress.com,

Andrea R. Pleau - @TeachPleauhttp://tinyurl.com/teachpleau,

iSpace Inc - @iSpaceInchttp://ispaceinc.net,

Nate Everett - @ThalesDreamhttp://nbleadership.com,

Ferran - @fgandolhttp://www.ididactic.com,

LearningForYou - @learningfyhttp://www.learningfy.com,

Neil - @neilringrosehttp://avpinhk.blogspot.com,

Enzo Silva - @enzofsilvahttp://enzosilva.com,

Regina Schaffer - @reginaschaffer,

Jacklyn Kratz - @Kratztechhttp://jackikratz.wikispaces.com,

Chad McGowan - @AHSTechTeacherhttp://ahstechteacher.blogspot.com,

UBC MET - @UBCMEThttp://met.ubc.ca,

EdTech Team - @UOBETT - http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/ett,

Phil Barrett - @HHLinPhysEdhttp://handheldlearninginpe.com,

Chris Leach - @chrisleach78http://chrisleach78.wordpress.com,

Keri-Lee Beasley - @klbeasleyhttp://kerileebeasley.com,

 

Bookmark and Share

Previous post:

Next post:

252 times